Super Savings!

I love a deal, but really, who doesn’t? Do you or your friends really want to pay more for something? Probably not!

Today I had the displeasure of going to Walmart. I’ve been putting off this trip for over a month. I had to return one of the gifts I got for Brent and just didn’t want to do it. I finally got the courage and headed to my least favorite store on my lunch break.

After a relatively painless return, I decided to wander through the multiple clearance aisles to kill the rest of my lunch break. There was plenty of crap but amongst it all, I found a potential treasure!

Danskin dry fit tank tops marked down to $1!!! That is correct, ONE DOLLAR!! I scooped up 3 and hurried on  my happy way. I’m not counting on the best quality or sweat wicking abilities, but for $1, I can live with it!

One response to “Super Savings!

  1. Looks like you found a fantastic deal! And welcome back to the world of blogging. Looking forward to following adventures.

Leave a Reply

