Vitals II

The staff at Fellowship of the Sword have this bio survey posted on the website and I liked enough to copy it here. 

Book: The Message Bible, it is bold and easy to understand

Food: Oatmeal, I ate a bowl for breakfast and dinner tonight

Snack Food: Popcorn or ice cream

Movies: The Wedding Singer, Life of David Gale and most recently The Other Guys

TV Show: Amazing Race, Jeopardy

Musical Artists: Skillet, Toby Mac, Superchic[k], Barlow Girl, Thousand Foot Krutch, KJ-52

Actor: Denzel Washington

Actress: Tina Fey

Time of Day: Early morning, when the sun is just rising

Season: Fall

Place in the World: In bed snuggled with my husband

Place to Pray: In the car

 

Christmas Treats

 

 

Recreational Activities/Hobbies:  Running, reading, baking, canning, avoiding house work by exercising or taking naps

Scripture: Ezekial 36:26 ~ I will give you a new heart and put a new spirit in you; I will remove from you your heart of stone and give you a heart of flesh.

Sports Team: Detroit Tigers!!

Viva Los Tigres!

Sport: Baseball/Softball

Least Favorite Food: Vienna Sausage, most sausage

Least Favorite Snack Food: Corn Nuts

Least Favorite Time of Day: 2 – 4 pm, after lunch and still too much time left at work

Least Favorite Season: Late Winter/Early Spring when everything is wet and muddy and melty and icy

Best Thing Someone Said to You: “I ran for the first time in 25 years today and thought of you! I want to be a runner too!”

Life Motto: I can do all things through Him that strengthens me!

Three People I’d Like to Meet: Ryan Hall, Betty Crocker and Martha Stewart

2 responses to “Vitals II

  1. I like Corn Nuts… sorry you don’t… the smell is offputting, though. I would also love to meet Martha!!!

Leave a Reply

