Happy 3rd Birthday!!

My birthday is on SUNDAY!!! Since some people think of Sunday as the end of the week and some as the first day of the week, it is like I get 2 full birthday weeks! Woo-Hoo!!

Wednesday, I was glad I dragged myself to TC for a meeting and celebration of February birthdays! There was red velvet cake and fruit, YUM!!

I thought it would be fun to see some pictures from past! Here are a couple from my 3rd birthday.

A sweet scooter and Bert and Ernie toys??? YES!!!!

Clapping for Cake! Yay Birthday Treats!
 
I played with that scooter for years and I think both my sisters also played with it. It was a fantastic toy! Not sure if was the same birthday, same day or what, but I do remember wear that lamb shirt (my favorite!) to Bill Knapps and getting an awesome fudgy cake there for my birthday.  
 
Stay tuned for more fun Birthday flashbacks!!
 
Leave a Reply

