Happy 4th Birthday!!

Look at me when I turned 4! All dressed up in a denim skirt and pink button down with the sleeves cuffed. My blond hair was getting darker, I was definately growing up!

Look how intent I was at blowing how the candles on my girly pink and white cake! See that lid the cake is on? It always brought excitement when Mom pulled the cake container out of the cupboard, it meant a double layer cake!! We still lived at the log house when this picture was taken, I was in front of the fireplace my parents built.

Isn’t if funny what memories a single picture holds?

One response to “Happy 4th Birthday!!

  1. AHHHH HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY GORGEOUS GIRL!!! I love the picture. I am so sorry being out of town I didn’t post your birthday today but I will post it in the morning. I hope you have had the most amazing day ever.

Leave a Reply

