Fill in the Blank Saturday!

This week I’m only a day late on Fill in the Blank Friday! If you care to play, head over to Lauren’s blog and join in the Fill in the Blank fun!

1.   Something that makes me a great friend is,  I remember the small things! I know some friends/co-workers who like their brownies plain chocolate (nothing extra) and always try to make at least half a batch to suit them.
2.  I am  stuffed with banana pancakes, bacon and an over easy egg….YUM!
 
3.  I am not  a night owl!
 
4.  If I had to describe myself in 3 words, they would be  Princess, wife, silly.
 
5.  Something I’m really cheap about is  most things! I love second hand shopping! I’ve never had better clothes and I got most of them from second hand stores. I just picked up a new pair of black slides (with tags still on) for $2 from Salvation Army the other day!
 
 $6 brand new second hand dress!
6.  Something I’m willing to splurge on is   experiences! We just booked our first cruise!
7.  I would trade  a carpeted dining room  for  hard wood     in a heartbeat.
Leave a Reply

