Hair Cut!

Today I met my miracle worker (aka hair guru) for a little trim. But she had a better vision for my out of control hair and did me one better. A shorter, spunkier new hair cut!

Before (about a month ago):

Long haired Katie

After (on our way to a wedding. I also wore this dress on Brent’s and my first date, almost 5 years ago!):

I’m loving it so much! Just hope I can curl it like she did or straighten it or something!

 

2 responses to “Hair Cut!

  1. cute cute cute!!! I LOVE your new do. You look beautiful, friend!

Leave a Reply

